The Hôtel de Saint-Lô (1574) is remarkable for its facade preceded by three large arches supporting a balcony with wrought iron railings.
Hans Billex's house (1615) seduced by its two-story oriel and its gate with pilaster. In 1649, the Royal Commissioner Jean de Saint-Lô joined the two buildings by a turret staircase. The ensemble thus constituted is representative of the late Alsatian Renaissance.
In the courtyard (courtyard of the Sisters of Niederbronn) has been laid out a garden where all kinds of dahlias bloom, evoking the city's famous flower parade 'Corso Fleuri'. A picturesque cottage contains a set of old gardening tools. When winter comes, the garden is transformed into a fir garden (1521, the first mention of the Christmas tree). An ephemeral forest garden highlighted throughout the month of December with discovery of different species and species of fir trees.